Live at the Metropolitan Room


Live at the Metropolitan Room

15.00 10.00



Track list:

  1. Intro
  2. I’m Not A Girl
  3. Need You Now
  4. Stay
  5. In My Daughters Eyes
  6. We’re Still Young
  7. Africa
  8. Besame Mucho
  9. Don’t Let Me Be Lonely
  10. From The Ashes
  11. Love Simply Is
  12. Under The Sun
  13. Wake Me Up
  14. Ready To Run
  15. Think Of Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live at the Metropolitan Room”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *